Dorothy Keck Dancers
Dance instruction for toddlers, children, teens & adults
 
 
 

Calendar



Fall/Spring 2016-2017 Session Begins        Tuesday, September 6

Costume Fees Due                                         Saturday, November 12, 2016

Thanksgiving Holiday (studio closed)             Monday, November 21 through Saturday, November 26, 2016

Classes Resume                                            Monday, November 28, 2016

Holiday Class Demonstrations                       Thursday, December 15 through Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Holiday Break (studio closed)                         Thursday, December 22, 2016 through Monday, January 2, 2017

Classes Resume                                            Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Recital Fees Due                                           Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Spring Break (studio closed)                          Monday, March 13 through Friday, March 17, 2017

Classes Resume                                            Saturday, March 18, 2017

Dress Rehearsal (Lila Cockrell Theater)    Saturday, May 20, 2017

Recital (Lila Cockrell Theater)                    Sunday, May 21, 2017

Fall/Spring Session Dance Party Week         Monday, May 22 through Friday, May 26, 2017

Fall/Spring Session Ends                               Friday, May 26, 2017

Calendar is subject to change.